X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

Nov. 04, 2000
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2000
2Season 2 Sep. 29, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 2002
4Season 4 Aug. 30, 2003



Kirby Morrow isCyclops (voice)
Cyclops (voice)
Venus Terzo isJean Grey (voice)
Jean Grey (voice)
David Kaye isProfessor X (voice)
Professor X (voice)
Brad Swaile isNightcrawler (voice)
Nightcrawler (voice)
Maggie O'Hara isShadowcat (voice)
Shadowcat (voice)
Meghan Black isRogue (voice)
Rogue (voice)
Neil Denis isSpyke (voice)
Spyke (voice)
Kirsten Alter isStorm (voice)
Storm (voice)
Noel Fisher isToad (voice)
Toad (voice)
Christopher Gray isAvalanche (voice)
Avalanche (voice)

Video trailer


Teenagers Cyclops, Jean Grey, Rogue, Nightcrawler, Shadowcat, and Spike fight for a world that fears and hates them.

X-Men: Evolution
X-Men: Evolution
Original title X-Men: Evolution
TMDb Rating 8 348 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2000
Last air date Oct. 25, 2003
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

The Guardians of Justice
Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX
Justice League Unlimited
The Boys
鬼滅の刃 遊郭編
The Old Man
Rick and Morty
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published